请选择语言
English
中文版
Italia
русский
tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
Melayu
हिंदी
Pilipino
العربية
Français
español
产品分类
油罐车(74)
洒水车(95)
压力容器(LPG车)(37)
消防车(31)
自卸车(25)
垃圾车(105)
散装水泥车(23)
混凝土搅拌车(31)
清障车(50)
货运卡车(137)
联系我们
正在等待翻译……
联系我们
首  页 > 关于我们

关于我们


   湖北常捷专用汽车有限公司——是国内一家具有自主研发能力的专用特种汽车制造企业。主要经营:洒水车,农药喷洒车,高空作业车,吸粪(污)车,高压清洗车,扫路车,吸尘车,消防车,多功能消防洒水车,道路清障车,混凝土搅拌车,散装水泥车,沥青洒布车,随车吊,自卸车,压缩式垃圾车,垃圾车,运油车,流动加油车,化工液体运输车,液化气槽车,爆破器材运输车,冷藏车,流动舞台车,LED广告车,校车,教练车,半挂车等500多个产品。年生产能力达三千多台专用车。 


  

  常捷公司技术力量雄厚,拥有技术人员51名,其中高级技术人员17名;检测手段完全,各种硬件设备完善;产品质优价廉,公司严把质量关,赢得客户广泛赞誉。


  由于严格的质量控制,产品是如此之好,公司赢得了客户的广泛赞誉。公司拥有独立出口权,产品可以出口到许多地区和国家在非洲,亚洲,北美,南美,欧洲等。

Select Language
English
中文版
Italia
русский
tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
Melayu
हिंदी
Pilipino
العربية
Français
español
Browse Categories
Tank truck(74)
Water truck(95)
Pressure vessel(LPG truck)(37)
Fire truck(31)
Dump Truck(25)
Garbage truck(105)
Bulk cement truck(23)
Concrete mixer truck(31)
Tow truck(50)
Van truck(137)
Contact us
Tel: 0086-0722-3229933
Fox: 0086-0722-3229933
Email: cj001@urspv.com
Add: Starlight industrial park, Northern suburbs, Suizhou city, hubei province, C...
Contact Now
Home > About us

About us


  Hubei Changjie Special PurposeVehicle Co,.Ltd is one of the special automobile manufacturing enterprise in China which has the ability of independent research. And our leading business includes more than 500 types of trucks, such as water truck, pesticide spraying truck,aerial platform truck, sewage suction truck, high-pressure cleaning truck, road sweeper truck, dirty-suction truck, fire truck, multifunctiona fire sprinkler, concrete mixer truck, bulk cement truck, asphalt distribution truck, truck with crane, dump truck, compress garbage truck, garbage truck, fuel tanker, liquid tanker truck, chemical liquid truck, LPG tanker truck, refrigerator truck, LED truck, school bus, learner-driven vehicle, semi-trailer and so on. Also we have agent here in Bolivia---Menacho Holding SRL company, it is the exclusive agency for the distribution and commercialization of our products in South America, customers around South America can contact with our agent directly. 


  

  Hubei Changjie Special Purpose Vehicle Co,.Ltd has strong technical force, with 51 technical personnel, including 17 senior technical staff. And its detection means and hardware devices are complete.


  Due to the strict quality control, the product are so good that the company has won wide acclaim from customers. The company has an independent right to export and the products can be exported to many regions and countries in Africa, Asia, North America, South America, Europe and so on.